Untitled 1
Untitled 1

Latest News

  • Wednesday   July 13, 2016 FIFTY YEARS OF SPEEDWAY JOURNALISM - Dennis Newlyn

    People say fifty years is a long time – and they are right.
  • Monday   June 6, 2016 Speedcar Super Series 2016-2017 Schedule Secured!

    SSS Director Ken Jenkins is pleased to announce the official schedule for the 2016-2017 Speedcar Super Series covering 5 tracks throughout Queensland, New South Wales and South Australia!
  • Monday   May 9, 2016 Time To Reflect!

    The 2015/16 Western Australian Speedcar Drivers Association (WASDA) season was a big one, filled with all the highs and lows that we have all come to expect in motor racing.
  • Sunday   May 1, 2016 Manders Dominates Season Finale

    Kaiden Manders has tonight dominated the season finale event at the Perth Motorplex, making every post a winner on his way to claiming the twenty lap feature race and in turn, the Perth Motorplex Track Championship.
  • Thursday   April 28, 2016 It All Comes Down to This!

    After seven months and seventeen race meetings, countless laps and blood, sweat and tears, the 2015/16 season will finally come to a close this Saturday night.
  • Wednesday   April 27, 2016 Three Times the Action at Archerfield

    The big events just keep coming at Ausdeck Patios Archerfield Speedway and this Saturday night (April 30) will feature another feast of dirt track action with a huge triple-bill program featuring Dirt Modifieds, the Queensland AMCA Nationals Championship and the final round of the Polar Ice Midget Track Championship.
  • Tuesday   April 26, 2016 SPEEDCARS ADDED TO MAY 7 VR EVENT

    Speedcars have been added to the Valvoline Raceway season finale on Saturday, May 7.The May 7 event was originally slated as a rain date for the Carline Automotive 50-Lapper however in the light of last Saturday’s unfortunate rain-out of the Speedcar Super Series finale this brings about a unique situation.
Untitled 1



Lucas Oil
Polar Ice
Kteq Rentals
KC Tools
Aussie Jays Campers 


Untitled 1
Untitled 1
Series Next Event Window
Untitled 1
Untitled 1

  www.speedcarworld.com.au Site Design By: www.speedway.net.au